R is for Red but R also stands for Ranger Fx4

Talking about looks, smoothness, quality and technology! I have gotten to test drive the Ford Ranger Fx4 2021 model bakkie 8th – 15th June 2022 & I surely had a wonderful experience. This will be a review on my experience in the Ranger Fx4 and vehicle specs.

Quick facts:

Ford Ranger Fx4 2.0SiT double cab 4×4

Engine: 2.0litres turbocharged 4-cylinder diesel

Power/torque : 132kW / 420Nm

Transmission: 10 speed automatic

Few of my favourite features includes: automatic wipers, automatic lights, trailer control/assistance, sport mode, Keyless start – using the fordpass app you may start your vehicle from your phone.

I took this beauty around the franschhoek mountain pass, Stellenbosch wine estates and my daily work route. I had a blast, I felt safe, I felt confident, I felt I conquered and owned the road for 7 days. The technology is insane, I can connect and operate my phone via the steering wheel with all the gadgets/buttons available on the steering wheel, this made my drive so much safer and cooler. As a mom I felt over confidence on daily to get in, belt up my daughter and hit the road.

The interior is sporty and so smart the exterior appearance is stunning and gives a sporty look as well with a 3d logo and lovely black front grill and more…

Pricing for this stunning beauty is retailing for R704, 500. This is vechile is a very good buy and I highly recommend this for any daily driving routines, road trips, Off road adventures and so much more!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑