Living The Range Her Life with Ford South Africa

Ever heard the saying “Big toys for big boys?”… Let’s switch that up – BIG TOYS FOR BIG GIRLS!

Ford South Africa has invited myself & a few other ladies out for a 4×4 training session & experience at the Atlantis Dunes. Ford has created a new concept for females to feel confident & safe behind a big wheel.

I had the privilege of tackling the dunes with both the Ford Ranger and Ford Raptor. I felt superior! The amazing features on both the Ranger & Raptor made my 4×4 experience very much safe, these big vechiles boosted my confidence to take on high & steep dunes without hesitation.

The safety features & tech features are suitable for daily, leisure & adventure trips. Comfortable leather seats & dashboard with red switching makes this interior a sporty yet luxury look and feel.

After my experience & day with Ford South Africa I surely felt in control behind a big wheel. Ford has changed my mind that big vechiles are not made for males only but definitely can be female dominating.

To read more about the Ford Ranger features & retail pricing, visit the ford website http://www.ford.co.za/

Ford Ranger Stormtrak

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑