FIT WITH FITCHEF

As a hiker and gym enthusiast I find it hard to maintain my body structure and weight because of wrong diet methods.

Discovering and taking on a 4 week meal plan with fitchef has been the best diet challenge! As I am a “fussy eater” that loves to eat tasty foods and enjoy a well home cooked meal, I have been surprised and impressed with the products I recieved with excellent delivery.

No dishes needed to be cleaned, convenient at work, at home or anywhere during my busy schedule. All it takes is a quick pop into the microwave and ready to enjoy!

Kit :

lunch @ work. Includes 20 drinks, 17 meals, 20 snacks and 3 veggie meals. Includes a meal plan guideline.

Overwhelmed with excitement each day as I had a different meal and smoothie/juice and snack to enjoy – pasta, steak with stir fry, beef Goulash, beef lasagne, hake fish, spinach chicken and the list goes on…

Fitchef challenges you to #EatClean and enjoy delicious food cooked with no colourants, no added sugar, no preservatives, no artificial additives but only real and refined ingredients.

If your looking for a perfect meal plan I advice choosing fitchef – making healthy living convenient!

You can find fitchef products at any dischem store.

Social media

Instagram @eatfitchef https://instagram.com/eatfitchef?igshid=1xacyhryt5bfb

Website : http://www.FitChef.co.za

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑